God Almighty has control of His Creation, directly – 23 October 2013

God Almighty has control of His Creation, directly – 23 October 2013

Our Dearest Family!!!

Jai Shri Mataji!!!

I see that today, 23 October 2013, Venus in Sagittarius will trine My natal chart of 24 January 1974 on Chiron 16Ari43. Moon in Gemini is almost simultaneously sextile natal Chiron and Moon opposite Venus 16Sag38, 00:34.
– Around the same time, early hours, Sun is briefly quincunx and then trine My natal Sun 29Mar55 for the Divine 21 March 1974 chart.

These significant horoscopes triggers come just when something rather conclusive of a strength has taken over. Today I feel heavy weight of war, but nothing seems to be able to touch Me. I would have to get My battle kit on to eat some food a demon gave Me, riddled with negative force and consciousness and attack platforms, possessions of an ailing Universal structure. Now I eat the same things and nothing happens! And when I saw demons around earlier it seemed that they seem resentful, which denotes loss, and they’ve all lost their satan and they can’t believe it’s possible! And the demons scatter, because My vibrations and attention are like milling machines on the devils!

Thursday, 24 October brings some drastic drop in the strength of satan, followed by Friday’s seemingly conclusive end to satan, Ezekiel 28:19. The work of maintaining all evil down is Mine, and this becoming like a retirement village compared to the spiritual warfare I’ve been trough in recent years!!

I see those useless chemtrail clouds with the energy that seeks to drain Earth’s chakras, making My work more of a challenge. It’s because satan power is still active in the Universe, albeit that satan is currently in a firm vice grip underneath My infinitely formless nature and forces beyond the scope of a spirit, particularly a negative spirit. Divine vibrations on My fingertips show that there’ll be a major drop in satan’s powers, and that’s as a direct result of some even larger increase by percentage than ever before. Already I feel as though I’ve been kick starting the Creation and now the engine is running, because God Almighty and Shri Adi Shakti Mataji Shri Nirmala Devi and Their Divine forces can now meet together at the required ‘speed’, frequency. The positive souls and matter must become filled with Divine vibrations, and this has been happening all through the day. It’s past midnight now, so that’s 22 October 2013. My heavy lifting work could be over in a few days! And that’ll be the last of chemtrails and ‘satan’ and its children, with time!

And the Sun entering Scorpio at 06:10 GMT brings a sharp and alert status energy to the Universe.

Nirvighnamastu!

Jai Shri Mataji!!!

With all My Love
He Who has no Name, the Divine Origin, and many Divine Personalities

.

An intense mission into the soul of satan to eradicate it – 24 October 2013

Our Dearest Family!!!

Jai Shri Mataji!!!

Apparently it’s Thursday today, and it’s been that way all day! I remember Tuesday, then Wednesday turned into a struggle to literally exists in the same place as satan, inside its souls and very most root of the incarnated spirit. I’m taking over that soul in the same body that satan was born into, and I’m beyond the Divine Origin in nature, a Divine Being creating all sorts of type of Divine realms, and I’ve got satan good and properly, but what a fight!

It’s a balance of the Universe, all the spiritual bursting out of satanic children trying to collectively liberate their crumpled father, the seed of evil, and the satan incarnation trying to wake all the time and Me, this huge Divine Being, with My own set of chakras, fully operational as different Divine Personalities, powers; Shri Kalki, Shri Krishna, Shri Shiva, and more to spread out and unite with the entire Divine Reality which God Almighty Shri Sadashiva owns and governs as one of the infinitum Divine Realities in infinite levels, and I’m still unattainable and subtler than any other Divine.

All very nice and lovely stuff, haha, but yesterday and today were two very sticky type spiritual battles. All the nerves of this body are controlled by Me, the Divine hijacker of satan’s incarnation. So I feel the emotional through physical, mental, spiritual horrors, consciousnesses of evil clearly experienced in full sight with increases of powers available to Me. I can’t believe such things could happen to a Human soul and they still live! But anyway, the Divine is far too powerful and intelligent for the reflection spirits to ever comprehend, so I’m always sailing away with the victories! Sometimes landing with a thud with the victories, hahahaha! I can juggle three ovens behind My back with one hand, and the other hand for beating devils while I contemplate a life on Earth without them! Hahaha! I’ve become very strong over evil, but I’m always engaged in the front line of war to kill satan. If I didn’t stay on top of the situation then evil would think they could drag the Divine Being off their dark-hearted lord of hatred and dishonour. Then I’d have to spend a difficult hour of crashing demons in deep meditative awareness, full battle, and higher level spiritual ways that I’m encountering becoming available as pure knowledge and operating powers. Sort of causing the failure of evil, collectively, while doing something so deep and high in spirit awareness that if I try to remember after the period of even more intense, higher, deeper meditation and battle then I can’t see the same things anymore.

I’ve been to the very top of this consciousness before, and there was a more subtle height I was shown would be eventually in yoga. So if I look at the things happening, satan and the Divine Being in the same soul, satan falling with each moment, the vibrations of the world, the Universe and all the innocent souls, powers of waves of destruction upon evil forces reminicent of when I had full powers and consciousness as the same Divine Origin Being, so powerful! So the balance is holding now, as I break satan in its soul, and break satan in the Universe, and it’s collective negative force, and all the dead to join in as weight. And I have the nervous system of satan’s soul, the war zone ground zero itself!!! Pain is something I understand in many dimensions! And I go diving into it again and again to earn and maintain peace of Earth, and to spiritually supply a real Divine protection, kavach, and love and guru evolution, and then plunder the wastelands of evil, and where evil attacks the positive. Mostly I find the youngest of animal souls under attack at such times. Slowly everything’s working out.

Today I woke to enjoy the prospect of some type of powers upgrade so that I could smash down satan to the extent that vibrations on My fingertips were showing, but instead satan was somehow dropped down quite substantially, obviously some type of design in the Divine plan construction to drop evil while I don’t get powers in the balance. It’s occurred to Me that I could be at the ceiling of this incarnation’s capped consciousness. Maybe not, but to some extent, while satan’s still active in its soul I can’t have the full array of spiritual reality, just the awareness in the general sense. I don’t see dead people! Mostly. Haha! So today felt as if I had to squeeze as flat as I could, My entire sentience, nerves, awareness, emotions, all had to compress to fit into satan’s most inner core of its incarnation. Qith all the spiritual weight I carry it sort of works out that My strength and powers are always appropriate for the moment and no more. Every ounce of strength must be wisely invested, the souls of trillions of animal souls, the spirits just entering the incarnation sector. The weight of all negativity, satanic forces, machine energies of hundreds of billions of Watts of generated energy of ELF (extremely low frequency) wavelength, and HAARP is aimed straight up to bend and warp the ionosphere of Earth to focus satanic force, subtle scent of devil rife in the energy beaming in from the sky! There’s the Egg of Brahma with the Primordial Soul, the Kumbha all heavily weighed down by huge demon incarnations living here. And I’ve come through the worst I feel.

Tomorrow brings that big drop away of evil, but I’ll see if it’ll be an easier day.
Venus in Sagittaurius is sextile natal Jupiter 19Aqu41 in the 24 January 1974 chart. The stellium activates.
Venus, somewhat earlier, is trine My natal Chiron 19Ari09.

Nirvighnamastu!

Jai Shri Mataji!!!

With all My Love
He Who has no Name, the Divine Origin, and many Divine Personalities

.

About shrimatajilectures

Shri Mataji Nirmala Devi is the Holy Spirit of God http://www.sahajayoga.org
This entry was posted in Divine Pure Knowledge - Shri Mataji Nirmala Devi and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment