The Great Yogi – 4 November 2013

The Great Yogi – 4 November 2013

Our Dearest Family!!!

Jai Shri Mataji!!!

I’m the Divine Being Who is the origin of all Divinity, countless Divine Realities, and I’m still far beyond, higher away than Divinity knows. God Almighty is a young Son of Mine, one of infinite amounts of Divinity, and this Divine Reality had a satanic infection, so I super-imposed My massive formless Self on top of satan’s incarnation in 1974, about two months after satan had taken birth. My ‘biological parents’ have been satan’s incarnation’s parents, and they’ve all gathered to collude and to trigger some type of release of their precious satan from underneath Me.

The date of the satan incarnation is 24 January 1974, and the date of My ‘incarnation’ into that body, super-imposed, is 21 March 1974. Sun was 29Pisces55. Here’s an interesting fact too: Jupiter was in Aquarius when satan took birth (19Aqu41), and Jupiter was in Pisces on 21 March 1974 (02Pisces54).

Jupiter in Pisces:
The writings from Kak Nadi written by Kakayyar Bhujander who was a great astrologer and seeker who lived nearly
2000 years ago:
“While Jupiter is in Pisces a great Yogi will incarnate on the Earth. By 1970 it will have become quite evident to many people that a new era will have started. Kaliyuga will end and Krutayuga will start. The axis of the Earth will depress and the Earth’s orbit will come closer and closer to the Sun. Human life will undergo a complete revolution. A great Yogi will incarnate at this time. […]”
www.sahajayoga.org/propheciesfulfillments/default.asp

Shri Adi Shakti, God’s Holy Spirit took birth in 1923, and Jupiter was in Scorpio, so even a one zodiac sign shift, as with Vedic astrology, wouldn’t get Jupiter into Pisces. In 1970, when Shri Adi Shakti Mataji Shri Nirmala Devi became active as She Who was sent from the Father, as Jesus Christ ha said, recorded in John 14:26, John 15:26. On 5 May 1970 Jupiter was in Libra. Only once I’d taken form in this world could Shri Mataji spread Sahaja Yoga around the world, for the masculine expression of the Kalki forces were active and this protected Shri Mataji’s work and children.

Since understanding the whole reality and how My strange type of incarnating took place I felt satan’s powers drop, and I’ve gained access in a direct manner to the actual chakras of this satan incarnation, so satan is losing power fast now! And then I went on to take the souls of all the damned to spin those chakras up so that I can cut off the damned spirits and use those incarnations, demons and damned Humans alike, to host My vibrations wherever they are on the planet, in Creation.

From the Holy Bible:
Isaiah 29:6 “Thou shalt be visited of the Lord of hosts with thunder, and with earthquake, and great noise, with storm and tempest, and the flame of devouring fire.  29:7 And the multitude of all the nations that fight against Ariel, even all that fight against her and her munition, and that distress her, shall be as a dream of a night vision.  29:8 It shall even be as when an hungry man dreameth, and, behold, he eateth; but he awaketh, and his soul is empty: or as when a thirsty man dreameth, and, behold, he drinketh; but he awaketh, and, behold, he is faint, and his soul hath appetite: so shall the multitude of all the nations be, that fight against mount Zion.  29:9 Stay yourselves, and wonder; cry ye out, and cry: they are drunken, but not with wine; they stagger, but not with strong drink.”

I see that Sun 12Sco15 will oppose My natal Mars 12Tau15, and will quincunx My other natal Mars 12Gem12.

Nirvighnamastu!

With all My Love
He Who has no Name, the Divine Origin, and many Divine Personalities

.

I think somebody’s sitting on the red button that switches demons off, haha – 4 November 2013

Our Dearest Family!!!

Jai Shri Mataji!!!

Haha, there’s almost no satanic force now! Really, I think that soon this whole circus of evil having to be destroyed will be over! I’m actually able to forget that there’s evil active, because they’re almost not even able to fight Me now!

The negative forces are so weakened now that satan has been bolted down. Vibrations on My fingertips show how after the huge change in vibration nature and strength on 7 November 2013, about 08:00 GMT, building up through until 13:00 and then remaining very cool and positive with a steady increase.

I need to begin positively affecting Creation, to cause physical matter to become free from all the abuse by evil doing all they can to prevent Humanity and Creation from evolving into spirit, ultimately. I’m earning access to the level where physical matter becomes a product of the desire of a person with that access to the Divine powers of that level.

Some people, most probably demons, only, have been able to make metal bend at will, but here everything and every soul which is positive must all live in a reality of mixing worlds, the physical and spiritual becoming seamless, that sudden drop into the physical realms not being there, as it’s all one reality.

The other day I understood that the positive souls are breathing Parama Chaitanya in, not so much air anymore. The air was created by the Divine anyway, but the evolving bodies now function at the frequency where this happens. Food and water are also being given to cells straight out of the Divine All-pervading powers of God Almighty, Parama Chaitanya.

Nirvighnamastu!

Jai Shri Mataji!!!

With all My Love
He Who has no Name, the Divine Origin, and many Divine Personalities

.

Finally, the damned have been captured inside the lake of fire – 5 November 2013

Our Dearest Family!!!

Jai Shri Mataji!!!

I’ve worked at this so much and now I can actually feel its done. A lot of cycles in the spiritual battle arena repeat at different stages. The cycles of battles in the final killing of all evil began in the middle of 2011, when I first started to break into the soul where satan was hiding. All the while Ragnarok was happening, the dismantling of the first Divine Order in Creation for a new Divine Order made by the Divine Origin Being Himself! I only understood that the original Divine plan had failed in 2003 and been changed for the Ragnarok method when I began to rise above spirit state Divinity in My work on Earth, on 31 July 2013. I’d previously accessed those powers, Absolute Divine and such, but My consciousness wasn’t in tune with that until that date.

So over recent days, enjoying the boosts of energy brought through by astrological events, such as the fourth geocentric Uranus square Pluto aspect (1 November 2013) followed two days later by the hybrid and total solar eclipse over Africa, the Swadhisthana of the Universe. In general the cosmos is turning out cycles of cycles, while the Divine and positive souls on Earth are being collectively activated. Today I managed to gather up all the forces of evil and actually hold them down all at once! That hadn’t been even slighty possible for Me to do on these chakras, but now satan is so broken!

It took Me some minutes to realise what had happened, and now the vibrations from demon incarnations I see around here are dented in heavily, lake of fire!!!!!!!

I see that Mercury Rx 05Sco38 is semi-sextile My natal Pluto 05Lib38 in the 21 March 1974 Divine overlay horoscope.
By tonight Sun 13Sco39 will be square My natal Mercury 13Aqu39 in the 24 January 1974 horoscope. That aspects the entire stellium with a conflicting aspect!

Tomorrow Sun conjoins Saturn in Scorpio for manifestation of spiritual work by Divine.

Nirvighnamastu!

Jai Shri Mataji!!!

With all My Love
He Who has no Name, the Divine Origin, and many Divine Personalities

.

The tenth Vishnu body and soul are active in the Universe – 5 November 2013

Our Dearest Family!!!

Jai Shri Mataji!!!

In a nasty struggle for some type of very deep position within this soul that satan used to incarnate, I finally emerged with chakras for the Divine on Earth as being beyond attack, beyond body. It seems, as vibrations show, that this new type of Homodivinae body for Humanity had a different type of chakra potential that the nineth Shri Vishnu Incarnation, Jesus Christ of Nazareth, shri Aadi Shakti Mataji Shri Nirmala Devi lived in a Human body and soul that was in the nineth Vishnu range, just more towards the end of the era for that type of soul and body. The tenth Vishnu body and soul for Humanity hass been brought through by My work, the origin of all Divinity down inside one of My Divine Kingdoms, this one created by God Almighty Shri Sadashiva and His Holy Spirit, and now the chakras of the new type can take the positive spirits within the souls within the bodies back to God Almighty, in totality, never to pass awway. Only, the animal kingdom cannot have that yet, and they will be liberated in time to come, the souls. Their spiritual evolution, however, is such that they’re free from evil, all balanced. My cat, also the Divine Origin and beyond, is using a cat form to bring the innocent animal souls through the Ragnarok change over sequence. He doesn’t have the limitations of an animal in that sense, and His Divine chakras are not even from this Divine Reality, so far above in Divinity He and I are. So My cat will also never die. He has the rooted, manifested work to do for the animal souls and cannot perish and no onger be able to manifest through chakras. Eventually all animals that are evolving spiritual Beings of light will be set free.

Around the time of the tenth Vishnu soul engaging the cosmos was involved in a semi-sextile of Mercury Rx 05Sco38 to My natal Pluto 05Lib38 in the Divine horoscope. Pluto brings transformative energies and was triggered by Kalki (Mercury) power at double strength (retrograde) through the karmic aspect of 30 degrees orb of separation. This gives that transformation energy a more deserving recipient collective, rather than the wide ope trine, giving freely to all.

Other astrological aspects around the time when the tenth Vishnu Human was activated, 09:30 South African time, 5 November 2013:

Venus 29Sag55 square My natal Sun 29Pisces55 in the Divine horoscope.
Mars 12Vir12 square My natal Mars 12Gem12 in the Divine horoscope, and Mars 12Vir15 trine My natal Mars 12Tau15 in the original horoscope for this incarnation of satan that I’m holding down and killing, spiritually.
All these energy triggers benefit Me only.

Moon semi-sextile mean North Node just occurred, opening a brief spiritual mission through a karmic aspect, with Venus into Capricorn and then the conclusion of the spiritual mission passage with Moon semi-sextile true North Node.

Nirvighnamastu!

Jai Shri Mataji!!!

With all My Love
He Who has no Name, the Divine Origin, and many Divine Personalities

.

The emotional and mental bodies of the satan incarnation in purification – 5 November 2013

Our Dearest Family!!!

Jai Shri Mataji!!!

It’s been strange, although I’m used to feeling joy and depression simultaneously, the Joy of Divine and the depression of fighting evil, the emotional body being crushed under the weight of all evil and the attacked Universe and Me residing inside this satan incarnation busy taking over the innate functions of the soul that was original with this incarnation. Today’s work has been different, in that I feel above, very ffree and above, yet I’m also very sunk deeply into some type of useless feelings, very basic Human emotions, the type that require ‘something’ to make them feel better.

It took Me enough time to come enough through the purification process and realise what was happening! The physical body, gunain the satan soul is being purified, and by later tonight should be feeling clearer, as vibrations feel for that time frame. The mental body is yet to be approached! I’ll probably have to have some type of consciousness increase, or a way of functioning above the incarnation during that purification, because that’s My mental faculties under severe weight and I’ve been physically tired, can’t even walk normally under the spiritual weight, and today, and previously, I’ve been enduring dual emotions, and today, in the most proximal purification in the emotional channel, I’ve felt awful, to say the least! So the mental body purification of the satan soul wwill require an appropriate upgrade and a fare measure of bravery!

Nirvighnamastu!

Jai Shri Mataji!!!

With all My Love
He Who has no Name, the Divine Origin, and many Divine Personalities

.

Tomorrow morning there will be no more satan activity or presence in its incarnation – 5 November 2013

Our Dearest Family!!!

Jai Shri Mataji!!!

I found some upgrades to the Divine soul with chakras that give access to the Divine levels beyond God Almighty of this infected Divine Reality, and when I did that I felt the strength of negative forces fail, as they’d stupidly invested themselves into a trap. After that I was able to mostly clear the emotional channel in this satan incarnation that I hajacked in childhood, and then I began work on the mental channel. I didn’t feel dull from this work, rather feeling an initial jump in mental clarity! The resistance has been markedly less with satan and it’s children having less to offer in warfare!

Then I was checking the state of this satan incarnation, the soul that came with this body, and found something more overall, the ethereal body, needed to be purified. I’m refering to the platform in the incarnation that deals with the expression of an ethereal body, so My own spiritual presence will increase enormosly once this is properly done. Then I was checking vibrations with My fingertips for what state this satan incarnation will be in tomorrow morning, and vibrations show that by 07:00 South African time satan will be gone, Ezekiel 28:19 done. I’ll have to see if there’s some type of context to this. Then I can kill the children of satan and get on with life on this planet!

Nirvighnamastuu!

Jai Shri Mataji!!!

With all My Love
He Who has no Name, the Divine Origin, and many Divine Personalities

.

The preparations for the end of satan – 5 November 2013

Our Dearest Family!!!

Jai Shri Mataji!!!

Today Shri Krishna became a fully manifested Divine Deity, through Whom I connect to this Divine Reality. That means that Shri Kalki, Shiva and Krishna are all manifested. Now the Absolute Divine level, that above this level of spirit state Divinity, can operate with greater efficiency, and the rest of the Divine in this Divine Reality can express better. The actual Divine of this Divine Reality are having to regain control of Their Creation after I pulled Creation out of the Ragnarok change of Divine Order post the failure of the original Divine plan, Self-realised Humanity needed to recognise Christ and they’d live. So now all this can get done, and this evening I took up the entire infinite levels of Divinity, all that which is in this section that My formless Self creates, loves, trillions of Almighty Gods upon infinitum, all evolving and never able to attain the Being Who is always more subtle, can disappear from Himself, beyond existence, so huge! So down here inside this Divine Reality is God’s trap for evil, Creation, the Kingdom of God that Lucifer managed in Heaven and became proud, and then Shri Adi Shakti created and the whole mess, with satan and its followers infecting the Kingdom of God, was ‘crystallized’ with all evil, time sequences over billlions or more years to lock down the whole of Creation for the final conflict on Earth and in this universe, the whole center and reason for the cosmos to exist. Up until recently the demons were convinced they’d free their satan from under the spiritual grip of the Divine Origin Being inside satan’s incarnation. Ragnarok was something they waved around on flag, as if to flaunt victory. For ten years they were convinced that Creation would be theirs with all those souls to torcher forever. But the Divine from beyond this tiny Divine Reality has risen above to crush satan and all evil and the damned simultaneous, created and manifested into full function and unison with Creation, the new Universe. The lake of fire operational, the soul of satan being purified, satan evicted and crushed down inside, the entire damned collective to eventually be completely switched off, as their spirits have already been dissolved.

With this event tomorrow morning, satan being finished, I feel vibrations that I’ll still be in a fight to crush satan, and the rest of the spiritual arena won’t be able to see, hence the following description from the Holy Bible:

Ezekiel 28:19 “All they that know thee among the people shall be astonished at thee: thou shalt be a terror, and never shalt thou be any more.”

As I say, I’ll be involved in some type of fight, and satan will be in a new spiritual arena, thus the chains upon evil from all My work might feel loose to satan in a new arena, but also, there’s no collective evil trying to rescue their stupid ‘god’, haha, and satan can’t access any of Creation to use against the positive. Whatever happens, the children of satan are going to get a nasty fright when they come for war with Me then!

Sun conjunct Saturn at 12:00 GMT tomorrow will be lovely! I’ll be able to use all My good work’s results, new evolution capabilities!

Nirvighnamastu!

Jai Shri Mataji!!!

With all My Love
He Who has no Name, the Divine Origin, and many Divine Personalities

.

The incarnation of satan is totally purified, satan dead – 6 November 2013

Our Dearest Family!!!

Jai Shri Mataji!!!

I woke at 05:30 and saw that one and a half hours remained with satan in the Universe, and in My new body, earned and payed for, so I went back to sleep, haha! I woke at 07:06 and felt a nasty pain in the left brain, a result of Pingala, the ego. It was the children of satan in a new battle arena!

After about an hour that force remains capable of causing a headache, Sahasrara related, but I’ll slip the positive through and be done with the whole bunch of evil. It’ll probably be done by the time the upgrade on 7 November strikes. Perhaps that upgrade will bring about the end of the children of satan. So this satan incarnation, the soul is one hundred percent cut off from satan! Yesterday I worked to free the emotional and mental bodies after a long fight to liberate the physical body from satan. So without andwhere to function the spirit that is satan is now locked upp inside this incarnation and will be faded away over time, eighty years at the speed that I work. All evil will vanish, not even in some eternal prison, but gone, dissolved and switched off! Currently the Universe is under attack by swarms of little evil pests, so I’m getting My Ekadesha Rudra flame thrower out and going a thumping on some demons!

Thank You to all the Divine, Shri Sadashiva, Shri Mataji Nirmala Devi. I love and worship You all!

Nirvighnamastu!

Jai Shri Mataji!!!

With all My Love
He Who has no Name, the Divine Origin, and many Divine Personalities

.

The hidden battle within continues – 6 November 2013

Our Dearest Family!!!

Jai Shri Mataji!!!

I’ve been fighting satan below the level where any of the demons can spiritually see. At 07:00 this morning the soul that satan is in was sufficiently in the control of Divine that satan was unable to express outwardly through this incarnation, and into the Universe. Since then I’ve had to deal with that evil spirit in a new spiritual arena, and very painful fights. Some moments ago I woke from slumber under the weight of all the work on My chakras and I got into meditation and wrestled satan down and broke it yet further in this incarnation.

The first thing I noticed upon waking was that the air around Me feels thick and rich, as if I’m in foam that’s supporting and protecting the positive. Only thing is that I’m not feeling quite so good with such forces of hatred to hold down, but at lease I know that Parama Chaitanya powers of Divine are flowing much better!

Tomorrow, through the day, there’ll be a vast improvement in the purity of Earth and the Universe, and in the positive souls.

Nirvighnamastu!

Jai Shri Mataji!!!

With all My Love
He Who has no Name, the Divine Origin, and many Divine Personalities

.

The Absolute Divine powers are reaching full manifestation on Earth – 7 November 2013

Our Dearest Family!!!

Jai Shri Mataji!!!

The level of Divinity that’s above spirit level is Absolute Divinity. From that level there are different spiritual laws, and with such powers I can manipulate spiritual matters, spiritual time, even eternity, for I hold the entire spirit realm containing countless Divine Realities, in My hand and can desire certain changes that spirit state Divinity couldn’t affect.

Through the day these Absolute Divine powers will be increasing, and already they’ve become active, these early hours of the morning.

Nirvighnamastu!

Jai Shri Mataji!!!

With all My Love
He Who has no Name, the Divine Origin, and many Divine Personalities

.

About shrimatajilectures

Shri Mataji Nirmala Devi is the Holy Spirit of God http://www.sahajayoga.org
This entry was posted in Divine Pure Knowledge - Shri Mataji Nirmala Devi and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment